content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Term dates

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

2019 - 2020 school holidays and term dates

Queensland term dates - 2019

Term

Dates

Length

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January - Friday 5 April

10 weeks

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October - Friday 13 December

10 weeks

Staff Professional Development Days (SPDDs) 2019

  • 24, 25 January
  • 8, 9, 10 April
  • 21 October

Year 10 and 12 finishing dates for 2019

  • Year 12 - 15 November
  • Year 10 and 11 - 22 November

Queensland term dates - 2020

Term

Dates

Length

Term 1

Monday 28 January - Friday 3 April

10 weeks

Term 2

Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 6 October - Friday 11 December

10 weeks

Staff Professional Development Days (SPDDs) 2020

  • 23, 24 January
  • 15, 16, 17 April
  • 19 October

Year 10 and 12 finishing dates for 2020

  • Year 12 - 20 November
  • Year 10 and 11 - 27 November

^ Top of page

This page was last reviewed on 26 Oct 2015

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 28 May 2019
Last updated 28 May 2019